Lori Wallace
HCV Director
Ext. 214

Linda Brownlee
Senior Housing Specialist
Ext. 238
brownll@sbhaonline.com

Marc Mays
Housing Specialist
Ext. 210
mmays@sbhaonline.com

Chantel Autrey
Intake Specialist
Ext. 263
cautrey@sbhaonline.com

Katherine Bailey
FSS Coordinator
Ext. 231
kbailey@sbhaonline.com

Tiffaney Murphy
Housing Specialist
Ext. 235
tmurphy@sbhaonline.com

LaShonda Perry
Housing Specialist
Ext. 226
lperry@sbhaonline.com

Brenda Rowe
Housing Specialist
Ext. 211
browe@sbhaonline.com

 

Bonnie Spainhower
Housing Specialist
Ext. 293
bernadette.spainhower@sbhaonline.com