All correspondence should be directed to the appropriate staff and placed in an envelope inside the HCV/Section 8 Drop Box in our lobby.

Please continue to check your mail for any written correspondence from the Housing Authority of South Bend. If you need to update your mailing address, please use the Program Update Sheet located in our lobby or under Documents & Forms on this website.

Lori Wallace
HCV Program


Chantel Autrey
Housing Specialist II

Katherine Bailey
FSS Coordinator

Marc Mays
Housing Specialist ll

Dianna McCreary
Housing Specialist

Tiffaney Murphy
Deputy Director
HCV Program


Voella Campbell
Intake Specialist

Linda Brownlee
Senior Housing Specialist
Portability, VASH, FYI, EHV


Natasha Anderson
Housing Resource Consultant

LaShonda Perry
Housing Specialist
HQS Certified Inspector


Bonnie Spainhower
Housing Specialist II